patient reviews

  • Charru Malik Avatar
    Charru Malik

    Very friendly and professional staff. The dentist is very thorough and knowledgeable. Good overall experience. - 23/10/22

  • Cheryl Saxinger Avatar
    Cheryl Saxinger

    This is a great staff, they are very gentle and will make you feel comfortable. Great with kids. Love this place!! - 23/09/22

  • La Pecas Avatar
    La Pecas

    Been with these people since my daughter was about 5. (she's 22 now) I have never had a bad experience with this team. And the new Dentist is very kind and welcoming. (Everything from tooth extractions, fillings, deep cleaning) My kids as well love going when it's time for their cleaning.... Thanks Gentle Dental your team is the best....! - 23/08/22

  • Joshua Mulinaro Avatar
    Joshua Mulinaro

    Staff was friendly doctor was amazing i had an extraction done i have a fear of dentist's but this doctor made sure i was content extremely amazing for someone like me to be willing to go back without a fight says allot..... I recommend the doc to everyone .....5 stars all around from the staff to the doc - 23/04/22

  • Dorene Boutwell Avatar
    Dorene Boutwell

    I had 8 teeth removed in one sitting. Didn't feel a thing! However, he does know anything about the making a Denture. From using the wrong size molding tray to the teeth. Looked horrible & only Attemted to fix once. So, although I've never been treated by such a caring and competent group from the Doctor to the assistants to the office staffer dental. Don't Let Him Make Your Denture! - 23/03/22

  • Robert Hardesty (CraZyBoB) Avatar
    Robert Hardesty (CraZyBoB)

    It's true, they are gentle dentle, nice people and professional, good work. Just left. Thanku! - 23/02/22

  • mario greer Avatar
    mario greer

    Very professional very clean welcoming staff 💙🤟🏾 - 12/05/21

  • Dhillon Avatar
    Dhillon

    If I could give more stars to Dr. Brar and his team I would. I went here for wisdom teeth extraction and I couldn’t be happier with the care I received here. Top to bottom from the consultation to the post surgery care, the team here is above and beyond professional and dedicated to customer care. I even received a call the same evening of my surgery from Dr. Brar just checking in and making sure I was doing well. Despite having my my wisdom teeth removed, I didn’t feel or experience any pain and I attribute that to his expertise. If you have the option to go here, do it. Every other office should be evaluated with NOS as the standard. The experience was wonderful.Thank you. - 11/03/21

  • Karen Baker Avatar
    Karen Baker

    First visit to the office today, the staff was very friendly, careing and helpful. No work has been done yet but a complete exam was done and everything was explained to me. I am a big baby when it comes to the dentist but I feel comfortable returning to proceed in getting the work done. - 06/03/21

Maintaining highest quality standards in international patient care and services is one of our prime focuses when it involves healthcare for international patients.
Our patients’ experiences stand testimony to the actual fact that we place quality health and care above everything else.  their loved ones got to say about their experiences at “Smiles by gental dental care”.

patient review

“Excellent experience as always with Dr. he’s very personable and knowledgeable.”I really appreciate all the doctors and nursing staff for his or her commitment.Good maintainence of rooms. Nice geusture by nursing staff. Overall had a very good experience and feel reception . Good job. Cheers..!It was very positive experience since admission till discharge. Great job everyone.It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. once I say the doctor and every one the opposite employees of the Dorchester Doctors Care made me feel that i used to be in safe hands and even made me smile once I left, then you’ll believe they’re the simplest .

 

It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. once I say the doctor and every one the opposite employees of the Dorchester Doctors Care made me feel that i used to be in safe hands and even made me smile once I left, then you’ll believe they’re the simplest .I had braces once i used to be a teenager which i foolishly didn’t wear my retainers. a few of of my teeth moved back, and which i always felt bad that my mother purchased my braces just to possess my teeth go crooked again. Fast forward almost 20 years, and my teeth are now straight again due to Dr Day, which i’m wearing my retainers. I wish I got them re-straightened years ago.This is the dentist to go to for all your dental needs. They took excellent care of me and worked with me with my budget. Very thankful to the whole team there. They never make you wait..